Coming Soon: Box Sessions Volume 2

I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and a happy and safe holiday season.

One of my goals during this holiday time is to record more songs on my laptop.  Again, the sound quality won’t be very good.  But the hymn texts and its Gospel meditations are the center of these songs.  I’m excited about sharing these songs with you.  They have helped to encourage me and to remind me of the light shining in the darkness.

Some of the hymnals I’ve used recently can be found in Google.  Just click on “Books.”

Some of the hymnals I’ve found are by Thomas Kelly, Bonar, Henry Lyte and someone named Thomas McKellar

For some good holiday tunes, I highly recommend listening to Behold The Lamb of God by Andrew Peterson and Your King Has Come  by alot of the people from Indelible Grace.

Have a Merry Christmas!

~ by cvillegas on December 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
