Box Sessions Volume 1

What do I do in my free time?  I sit on the couch, pick up my guitar, open up a hymnal, and start jamming 🙂

The songs are now up on virb.com

The hymn texts are up there as well.  Just click on “Lyrics” next to each song.  I really love these hymn texts.

The sound quality isn’t that great.  I just used Garageband.  I hit “record” and just started playing.

But the hymn texts are the focus of all of these things.  Actually, the Gospel that is proclaimed in these texts is the focus.  May you be encouraged to trust in the Lord Jesus Christ.

~ by cvillegas on November 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
