Podcasting Coming Soon…Maybe Other Fun Stuff….

……As I figure out new stuff as I learn how to use my MacBook!

I happily discovered that I could develop a podcast using Garageband.  Macs are so cool!

So, in the next few weeks, I’m going to do podcasts from my living room in “The Box.”

Some podcast episode ideas include: Hymns by Joseph Hart and Henry Francis Lyte; Songs from Gadsby’s Hymns and Our Own Hymn-book; Stories behind the hymns and hymnwriter biographies.

I’m really looking forward to sharing these ideas with you.  And I hope they will encourage you in your walk with the Lord.

Thank you all for your encouragement.

Happy Father’s Day!

~ by cvillegas on June 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
